C’est la vie

C’est la vie. In french that means, “That’s life.” Ce est la vie also means, “That’s life.” Bien c’est la vie means, “Well, that’s life.” (Also in french) This has been one of my life mottos. I don’t know why I like it. Well, at least, it is hard to explain. This simple french sentence has got me through many hard times. So that is what I am calling my blog. C’est la vie.C’est la vie. C’est la vie. Say that out loud. (pronounced: Say la vee) Different how you thought it would sound, correct? Yes.

My name is Lars Olsen. And this my blog. I will try and post as often as I can. Feedback will be appreciated. Any life problems that you ask me, I will answer. Have a nice night, and remember:

C’est la vie.

Standard

2 thoughts on “C’est la vie

  1. Hi Lars! I absolutely love your blog. I think that you should continue to post. I heard from s good friend of mine that you’re a great singer. I think you should start a YouTube channel. You could upload singing videos. That’s just my opinion but you should really take it into consideration.Bye!

    Like

Leave a comment